Contact Us

Jonathan Pritko
Show Manager
Phone: 646.370.3645
Email: jpritko@nmma.org

Elba Rosales-Rice
Senior Shows Administrator
Phone: 646.370.3660
Email: erosales-rice@nmma.org

Josh Rosales
Operations Manager
Phone: 646.370.3679
Email: jrosales@nmma.org

Sarah Ryser
Director of Communications
Phone: 312.946.6285
Email: sryser@nmma.org

Tina Benintende
Senior Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 646.370.3577
Email: tbenintende@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
Phone: 312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org