Thanks for visiting. Mark your calendars for next year, February 3-7, 2016!

Contact Us

Jonathan Pritko
Show Manager
646.370.3645
Email: jpritko@nmma.org

Lauren Rosenblatt
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
646.370.3577
Email: lrosenblatt@nmma.org

Elba Rosales-Rice
Senior Shows Administrator
646.370.3660
Email: erosales-rice@nmma.org

Josh Rosales
Operations Manager
646.370.3679
Email: jrosales@nmma.org

Colleen Richardson
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6201
Email: crichardson@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com


Show Produced by: National Marine Manufacturers Association
NY Office: 237 West 35th street, Suite 1006, New York, NY 10001 - Tel. 646-370-3660 - Fax. 888.649.7786