Contact Us

Jonathan Pritko
Show Manager
646.370.3645
Email: jpritko@nmma.org

Lauren Rosenblatt
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
646.370.3577
Email: lrosenblatt@nmma.org

Elba Rosales-Rice
Senior Shows Administrator
646.370.3660
Email: erosales-rice@nmma.org

Josh Rosales
Operations Manager
646.370.3679
Email: jrosales@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Ellen Hopkins
NMMA Public Relations
312.946.6249
Email: ehopkins@nmma.org


Show Produced by: National Marine Manufacturers Association
NY Office: 237 West 35th street, Suite 1006, New York, NY 10001 - Tel. 646-370-3660 - Fax. 888.649.7786


Progressive Progressive Insurance Boat School Geico Overton's Discover Boating Fred's Shed NMMA-Certification Do AC KeepAmericaFishing MTANJ